Office Locations


Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:30pm



Physical Address
138 Gordonsville Hwy
Carthage, TN 37030

Mailing Address
PO Box 159
Carthage, TN 37030-0159
Phone Numbers

Main Number: 615-735-2940
Toll Free: 800-261-2940
Fax: 615-735-2603


Power Outage: (After Hours) 615-735-0911


Physical Address
1085 N Grundy Quarles Hwy
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Mailing Address
PO Box 188
Gainesboro, TN 38562-0188
Phone Numbers

Main Number: 931-268-2123
Fax: 931-268-2125


Power Outage: (After Hours) 931-268-5866


Physical Address
320 Celina Hwy
Livingston, TN 38570
Mailing Address
PO Box 222
Livingston, TN 38570-0222
Phone Numbers

Main Number: 931-823-1213
Fax: 931-823-1333


Power Outage: (After Hours) 931-823-4909


Our cooperative is governed by a nine member Board of Directors, representing each district we serve.
District 1 (Smith, Dekalb, Macon, and Wilson Counties)
Morris Tyree II
Mike Scudder 
Board Member
C D (Digger) Poindexter
Board Member
District 2 (Putnam and White Counties)
Joe Mullins
Secretary / Treasurer
Alan Pippin
Board Member
District 3 (Overton, Clay, Fentress and Pickett Counties)
James West
Vice – President
Glenn Honeycutt
Board Member
District 4 (Jackson County)
Jim Brown
Assistant Secretary / Treasurer
Mark Brown
Board Member
Physical Address
1794 W Broad Street
Cookeville, TN 38501
Mailing Address
PO Box 572
Cookeville, TN 38503-0572
Phone Numbers

Main Number: 931-528-5449
Fax: 931-526-7494


Power Outage: (After Hours) 931-372-2323